(M2) Ferris State University Team Schedule
MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarApr

Game
Practice
Event
Regular Season Game # 1825727
(M2) Ferris State University 0 @ (M2) Missouri State University 9
Date: Fri Oct 04, 2013 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Mediacom Ice Park
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1825729
(M2) Ferris State University 4 @ (M2) Missouri State University 11
Date: Sat Oct 05, 2013 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Mediacom Ice Park
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1926438
(M2) Texas State University - San Marcos 3 @ (M2) Ferris State University 16
Date: Fri Oct 11, 2013 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: D2 Showcase
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1926559
(M2) New Jersey Institute of Technology 6 @ (M2) Ferris State University 5
Date: Sat Oct 12, 2013 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: D2 Showcase
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1937924
(M2) Kentucky, University of 2 @ (M2) Ferris State University 6
Date: Sun Oct 13, 2013 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: D2 Showcase
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1937955
(M2) Ferris State University 14 @ NON-ACHA team 0
Date: Wed Oct 16, 2013 @ 9:30 pm - 12:30 am
Location: Lakeshore Sports Centre
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1859683
(M2) Ferris State University 1 @ (M2) Ohio State University 5
Date: Fri Oct 18, 2013 @ 7:00 pm - 9:40 pm
Location: Ohio State Ice Rink
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1859685
(M2) Ferris State University 6 @ (M2) Ohio State University 3
Date: Sat Oct 19, 2013 @ 9:20 pm - 12:00 am
Location: .....T.B.A.....
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1937952
NON-ACHA team 1 @ (M2) Ferris State University 12
Date: Tue Oct 22, 2013 @ 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Location: Ewigleben Ice Arena
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1861901
(M2) Michigan State University 6 @ (M2) Ferris State University 2
Date: Fri Oct 25, 2013 @ TBA
Location: Ewigleben Ice Arena
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1806775
(M2) Ferris State University 5 @ (M2) Michigan State University 4
Date: Sat Oct 26, 2013 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Suburban Ice
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1824447
(M2) Ferris State University 2 @ (M2) Michigan, University of 6
Date: Sun Oct 27, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Yost Ice Arena
GAME SUMMARY

Subscribe to the entire season schedule for this team

Switch to Calendar-View