(M1) Arizona State University Team Schedule
JulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun

Game
Practice
Event
Regular Season Game # 1803466
(M1) Arizona , University of 1 @ (M1) Arizona State University 5
Date: Fri Oct 04, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Oceanside
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1803467
(M1) Arizona , University of 0 @ (M1) Arizona State University 6
Date: Sat Oct 05, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Oceanside
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1850590
(M1) Arizona State University 8 @ (M1) Illinois, University of 0
Date: Fri Oct 11, 2013 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Johnny's Ice House
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1850592
(M1) Arizona State University 6 @ (M1) Illinois, University of 1
Date: Sat Oct 12, 2013 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Johnny's Ice House
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1856946
(M1) Arizona State University 2 @ (M1) Oklahoma, University of 1
Date: Thu Oct 17, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Blazers Center
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1837441
(M1) Arizona State University 4 @ (M1) Central Oklahoma, University of 2
Date: Fri Oct 18, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Artic Edge Ice Arena - OK
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1837442
(M1) Arizona State University 4 @ (M1) Central Oklahoma, University of 1
Date: Sat Oct 19, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Artic Edge Ice Arena - OK
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1803468
(M1) Delaware, University of 2 @ (M1) Arizona State University 7
Date: Thu Oct 24, 2013 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Oceanside
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1803469
(M1) Delaware, University of 2 @ (M1) Arizona State University 3
Date: Fri Oct 25, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Oceanside
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1803470
(M2) Northern Arizona University 2 @ (M1) Arizona State University 5
Date: Sat Oct 26, 2013 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Oceanside
GAME SUMMARY
Regular Season Game # 1803471
(M1) Colorado State University 2 @ (M1) Arizona State University 6
Date: Thu Oct 31, 2013 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Oceanside
GAME SUMMARY
Details: Western Collegiate Hockey League game

Subscribe to the entire season schedule for this team

Switch to Calendar-View