W2 Committees

The ACHA Women's Division 2 establishes Competition Committee at the beginning of each season.  The committee members for each season are to be named by November 1 of each season.

The Competition Committee has ten members. Eight are coaches - each from a W2 team, plus the Women's Vice President and Commissioner. Members for the 2010-11 season are:

W2 Vice President Beth McCann
W2 Commissioner Christian Wilk
  Scott Vockeroth, Alaska
  Roger Lachapelle, Bates
  Andy Ensign, St Scholastica
  Sean Cannon, West Chester
  Heath Isaacson, South Dakota State
  Aaron House, Maryland




The Rules Committee is comprised of the Competition Committee, minus the Women's Commissioner.