Men's Division 3 Champions

2012-2013 Adrian Michigan-Flint Springfield, MO Missouri State
2011-2012 Adrian Davenport Vineland, NJ Empire Coll. Hockey Conf.
2010-2011 College of the Canyons Hope College Holland, MI Michigan Coll. Hockey Conf.
2009-2010 Saginaw Valley State Hope College Ft. Myers, FL Florida Gulf Coast
2008-2009 Saginaw Valley State Florida Gulf Coast Rochester, NY Monroe County Sports Comm.
2007-2008 California Univ of PA San Diego State Rochester, MN Rochester Sports Comm.
2006-2007 Kennesaw State SUNY - Albany Fort Wayne, IN Fort Wayne, IN
2005-2006 Wright State Northwood University Ft. Myers, FL Florida Gulf Coast
2004-2005 University of Colorado Florida Gulf Coast California, PA California of PA
2003-2004 Calvin College University of Georgia Tempe, AZ Arizona State
2002-2003 Muskegon C.C. Hope College Muskegon, MI Muskegon C.C.
2001-2002 Robert Morris University of Wyoming Atlanta, GA Georgia Tech
2000-2001 University of Wyoming South Dakota State Atlanta, GA Georgia Tech
1999-2000 Butler University Georgia Tech Annapolis, MD US Naval Academy